Skip to content

9th – Traditions

December 9, 2010

My tradition today is all about my stocking made by my mother.

Digital elements are from Nanly Designe and WeeFaerie ring again.

Other papers from Shabby princess freebies Holiday Magic

I’m going to do a second page later with my mother’s christmas cake recipe on.  Well I will when I’ve found the recipe, which I’ve lost again!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 10:01 pm

    how sweet! love tradition…..beautiful stocking!

  2. December 10, 2010 8:55 am

    Lovely page – and th stocking is great! It’s made with granny squares, isn’t?

Leave a Reply

